top of page

Là, c’est moi

Hello all! My name is Tennie and welcome to my world!  I just wanted to start this blog off right, so I’m going to start by telling you a bit about my self and then the purpose of this blog. SO! Hi! my name is Asten ( yes like the car) but my friends call me Tennie. I have been gifted with 22 years on this earth. I have a bunch of different talents that sadly I’m mediocre at which makes it difficult for me to know what my passions are, but thats ok! Being this way allows me to fully rely on the Lord when it comes to my identity, anyways he should be the only one I should be passionate about in the first place.. am I right?!  I am a Public Relations major with a minor in psychology. Why you ask? Well it’s a long story for another time. Back to my amazing talents ( internally cry/laughs ) I sing, play guitar and some piano, dance, some photography, drawing, knitting, laughing, smiling and enjoying life…. kidding, but really I have been gifted with a joy that can only come from the Lord. I do some writing… hence the blog… and I would like to start a channel on Youtube but I’m having a hard time trying to figure out what to focus on. Again, I’m still trying to find my passion. So the reason I started this here blog is because this is my way of finding myself, I like to think that everyday is a journey and everyday we change and hopefully, that is because God is constantly working. I can definitely see the change he’s done in my life in just the past year, and due to that change I have decided to start this here blog. This however, is not my first. I’ve previously have had two others prior. However, I have found that each one of those were made according to what I’ve seen from youtube tutorials and other bloggers, and I wanted this one to be authentic, I want it to represent me. So Hi! Here I am! Starting fresh and super excited to see what becomes of it!

Tata for now loves!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page